Tinubu, Buhari, Dapo Abiodun, Oshiomole Stoned By Angry Ogun State Youth - THE LIVING GUIDE

Tinubu, Buhari, Dapo Abiodun, Oshiomole Stoned By Angry Ogun State Youth

Share This
By Our Correspondent
The APC's presidential campaign rally at the MKO Abiola Stadium in Abeokuta, Ogun State, abruptly came to a close earlier on Monday, February 11, 2019 when some youths led by one Adebayo Ogundairo a Special Assistant to Governor Amosun began hurling stones and bottles at our party chieftains Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Adams Oshiomole, APC Governorship flagbearer Prince Dapo Abiodun of Ogun State on a raised platform.
It took security officials quick feet to prevent President Buhari, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Prince Dapo Abiodun, Adams Oshiohole and other APC Chieftains from being hit by a projectile from what increasingly became an unruly audience.

Adebayo is openly supporting Adekunle Akinlade of Allied Peoples Movement (APM) against Prince Dapo Abiodun, as the APC governorship flagbearer of Ogun State.
Violence broke out at the All Progressives Congress (APC) rally when Oshiomole, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, President Buhari, Rotimi Amechi and other party chieftains recognized and endorsed Prince Dapo Abiodun.

In a press statement signed by APC spokesperson Tunde Oladunjoye, the Dapo Abiodun Campaign Organisation accused the Governor Amosun of using his Special Assistant Adebayo who violently crushed one of Prince Dapo Abiodun supporter leg with APM campaign bus in Mokola Junction in Abeokuta on thursday January 31 2019.

And today again mobilising thugs across the 20 Local government of Ogun State to embarrass and stones party chieftains in Ogun State.

The APC regret Monday's premeditated attacks sponsored by Governor Amosun on Prince Dapo Abiodun, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, President Buhari and other senior party leaders at venue of the presidential campaign rally in Ogun State.

The Dapo Abiodun Campaign Organisation will review this gross misconduct of deliberately positioning thugs to attack and embarrass the president, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Prince Dapo Abiodun, Adams Oshiomole and our party's leadership and no single person will go unpunished the statement read.

No comments:

Post a Comment